Nothing yet…

I feel like Glen Beck. Well maybe not as infamous or well-known, but similar in a way. Glen has kept a phone on his desk waiting for a call from the White House to discuss something he suggested they were doing badly. No call so far.

On November 12th I posted on our blog about The easy path to brand destruction. I promised to let you know if I ever heard from Hilton. So far nothing. Well, that’s not totally true. A manager from the Doubletree in question called because I left poor rating feedback on them, which prompted her to call me to see what she could do. I left her a message back telling her what is in my post, referring her to the post and suggesting that this was really a Hilton issue not specifically an issue she could address.

So far nothing.

Mitch

This entry was posted in brand, customer loyalty, customer satisfaction and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

